

IDPH Regional Infection Prevention Program (RIPP) Coverage Current as of June 9, 2025

County	Local Health Department	RIPP Region	RIPP Team Member
Adams	Adams County Health Department	Metro East*	Yvonne Overton
Alexander	Southern Seven Health Department	Marion	Mike Bierman
Bond	Bond County Health Department	Metro East	Yvonne Overton
Boone	Boone County Health Department	Rockford	René Chenore
Brown	Brown County Health Department	Metro East*	Yvonne Overton
Bureau	Bureau County Health Department	West Chicago*	Jacob Rothmeyer
Calhoun	Calhoun County Health Department	Metro East	Yvonne Overton
Carroll	Carroll County Health Department	Rockford	René Chenore
Cass	Cass County Health Department	Metro East*	Yvonne Overton
Champaign	Champaign-Urbana Public Health District	Champaign	Rachel Deerwester
Christian	Christian County Health Department	Metro East	Yvonne Overton
Clark	Clark County Health Department	Champaign	Rachel Deerwester
Clay	Clay County Health Department	Marion	Mike Bierman
Clinton	Clinton County Health Department	Metro East	Yvonne Overton
Coles	Coles County Health Department	Champaign	Rachel Deerwester
Cook	Cook County Department of Public Health	Bellwood	Tracy Boyle
	Evanston Health Department	Bellwood	Tracy Boyle
	Oak Park Department of Public Health	Bellwood	Tracy Boyle
	Skokie Health Department	Bellwood	Tracy Boyle
	Stickney Public Health District	Bellwood	Tracy Boyle
Crawford	Crawford County Health Department	Marion	Mike Bierman
Cumberland	Cumberland County Health Department	Champaign	Rachel Deerwester
DeKalb	DeKalb County Health Department	Rockford	René Chenore
DeWitt	Dewitt - Piatt B/C Health Department	Champaign	Rachel Deerwester
Douglas	Douglas County Health Department	Champaign	Rachel Deerwester
DuPage	DuPage County Health Department	West Chicago	Jacob Rothmeyer
Edgar	Edgar County Health Department	Champaign	Rachel Deerwester
Edwards	Edwards County Health Office	Marion	Mike Bierman
Effingham	Effingham County Health Department	Marion	Mike Bierman
Fayette	Fayette County Health Department	Marion	Mike Bierman
Ford	Ford County Public Health Department	Champaign	Rachel Deerwester
Franklin	Franklin-Williamson B/C Health Department	Marion	Mike Bierman
Fulton	Fulton County Health Department	Metro East*	Yvonne Overton
Gallatin	Egyptian Health Department	Marion	Mike Bierman
Greene	Greene County Health Department	Metro East	Yvonne Overton
Grundy	Grundy County Health Department	West Chicago	Jacob Rothmeyer

*Coverage currently includes a portion of the Peoria region

IDPH Regional Infection Prevention Program (RIPP) Coverage Current as of June 9, 2025

County	Local Health Department	RIPP Region	RIPP Team Member
Hamilton	Hamilton County Health Department	Marion	Mike Bierman
Hancock	Hancock County Health Department	Metro East*	Yvonne Overton
Hardin	Southern Seven Health Department	Marion	Mike Bierman
Henderson	Henderson County Health Department	Rockford*	René Chenore
Henry	Henry County Health Department	Rockford*	René Chenore
Iroquois	Iroquois County Public Health Department	Champaign	Rachel Deerwester
Jackson	Jackson County Health Department	Marion	Mike Bierman
Jasper	Jasper County Health Department	Marion	Mike Bierman
Jefferson	Jefferson County Health Department	Marion	Mike Bierman
Jersey	Jersey County Health Department	Metro East	Yvonne Overton
Jo Daviess	Jo Daviess County Health Department	Rockford	René Chenore
Johnson	Southern Seven Health Department	Marion	Mike Bierman
Kane	Kane County Health Department	West Chicago	Jacob Rothmeyer
Kankakee	Kankakee County Health Department	West Chicago	Jacob Rothmeyer
Kendall	Kendall County Health Department	West Chicago	Jacob Rothmeyer
Knox	Knox County Health Department	Rockford*	René Chenore
Lake	Lake County Health Department	Rockford	René Chenore
Lasalle	Lasalle County Health Department	West Chicago*	Jacob Rothmeyer
Lawrence	Lawrence County Health Department	Marion	Mike Bierman
Lee	Lee County Health Department	Rockford	René Chenore
Livingston	Livingston County Health Department	Champaign	Rachel Deerwester
Logan	Livingston County Health Department	Champaign*	Rachel Deerwester
Macon	Macon County Health Department	Champaign	Rachel Deerwester
Macoupin	Macoupin County Health Department	Metro East	Yvonne Overton
Madison	Madison County Health Department	Metro East	Yvonne Overton
Marion	Marion County Health Department	Marion	Mike Bierman
Marshall	Marshall County Health Department	West Chicago*	Jacob Rothmeyer
Mason	Mason County Health Department	Metro East*	Yvonne Overton
Massac	Southern Seven Health Department	Marion	Mike Bierman
McDonough	McDonough County Health Department	Metro East*	Yvonne Overton
McHenry	McHenry County Health Department	Rockford	René Chenore
McLean	McLean Health Department	Champaign	Rachel Deerwester
Menard	Menard County Health Department	Metro East*	Yvonne Overton
Mercer	Mercer County Health Department	Rockford*	René Chenore
Monroe	Monroe County Health Department	Metro East	Yvonne Overton
Montgomery	Montgomery County Health Department	Metro East	Yvonne Overton

IDPH Regional Infection Prevention Program (RIPP) Coverage Current as of June 9, 2025

County	Local Health Department	RIPP Region	RIPP Team Member
Morgan	Morgan County Health Department	Metro East	Yvonne Overton
Moultrie	Moultrie County Health Department	Champaign	Rachel Deerwester
Ogle	Ogle County Health Department	Rockford	René Chenore
Peoria	Peoria City/County Health Department	Champaign*	Rachel Deerwester
Perry	Perry County Health Department	Marion	Mike Bierman
Piatt	Dewitt - Piatt B/C Health Department	Champaign	Rachel Deerwester
Pike	Pike County Health Department	Metro East	Yvonne Overton
Pope	Southern Seven Health Department	Marion	Mike Bierman
Pulaski	Southern Seven Health Department	Marion	Mike Bierman
Putnam	Putnam County Health Department	West Chicago*	Jacob Rothmeyer
Randolph	Randolph County Health Department	Metro East	Yvonne Overton
Richland	Richland County Nursing Office	Marion	Mike Bierman
Rock Island	Rock Island County Health Department	Rockford*	René Chenore
Saline	Egyptian Health Department	Marion	Mike Bierman
Sangamon	Sangamon County Department of Public Health	Metro East	Yvonne Overton
Schuyler	Schuyler County Health Department	Metro East*	Yvonne Overton
Scott	Scott County Health Department	Metro East	Yvonne Overton
Shelby	Shelby County Health Department	Champaign	Rachel Deerwester
St. Clair	East Side Health District	Metro East	Yvonne Overton
	St Clair County Health Department	Metro East	Yvonne Overton
Stark	Stark County Health Department	West Chicago*	Jacob Rothmeyer
Stephenson	Stephenson County Health Department	Rockford	René Chenore
Tazewell	Tazewell County Health Department	Champaign*	Rachel Deerwester
Union	Southern Seven Health Department	Marion	Mike Bierman
Vermilion	Vermilion County Health Department	Champaign	Rachel Deerwester
Wabash	Wabash County Health Department	Marion	Mike Bierman
Warren	Warren County Health Department	Rockford*	René Chenore
Washington	Washington County Health Department	Metro East	Yvonne Overton
Wayne	Wayne County Health Department	Marion	Mike Bierman
White	Egyptian Health Department	Marion	Mike Bierman
Whiteside	Whiteside County Health Department	Rockford	René Chenore
Will	Will County Health Department	West Chicago	Jacob Rothmeyer
Williamson	Franklin-Williamson B/C Health Department	Marion	Mike Bierman
Winnebago	Winnebago County Health Department	Rockford	René Chenore
Woodford	Woodford County Health Department	Champaign*	Rachel Deerwester